Departments

Commercial Department


Director: Ms. Ludmila Stuckina, tel: +371 63668767 e-mail: Ludmila.Stuckina@vto.lv

Responsibilities:

  • Transport Expediting

Operating Department


Director: Mr.Valery Shatilo, tel: +371 63668767 e-mail: Valerijs.Satilo@vto.lv

Responsibilities:

  • Operations Management Support
  • Shunting Operations
  • Production Complex PK-1 Operations
  • Production Complex PK-2 Operations

Technical Department


Director: Mr. Maris Liegis, tel: +371 63668701 e-mail: Maris.Liegis@vto.lv

Responsibilities: 

  • Port communications and Construction
  • Technical Procurement
  • Mechanization

Finance Department


Director: Ms. Anna Valtere, tel: +371 63668840 e-mail: Anna.Valtere@vto.lv

Responsibilities:

  • Financial Planning
  • Bookkeeping

Administrative – Legal Department


Director: Ms. Alina Rugine, tel: +371 63668808 e-mail: Alina.Rugine@vto.lv

Responsibilities:

  • Legal
  • Personnel
  • Environment & Ecology

Quality Assurance


Director: Ms. Alina Rugine, tel: +371 63668808 e-mail: Alina.Rugine@vto.lv

Responsibilities:

  • ISO 9001:2008

Division of Security


Manager: Mr. Martins Bunka, tel: +371 26400864 e-mail: Martins.Bunka@vto.lv

Responsibilities:

  • Port facilities security officer (ISPS)

 

Comments are closed.